2009-2010 Harrisburg Lunatics Roster

Written by Roller Player. Posted in PIHA

Tagged: ,


Published on September 10, 2009 with No Comments

The Harrisburg Lunatics, three time Mason Dixon Champion’s hope to go the distance this year and bring home the Founders Cup for the first time ever since they joined PIHA during the inaugural season in 2002. To start things off on the right foot this year they have fine-tuned their roster. This year some new faces have been added to the roster while some key returning players are coming back for the 2009-2010 season. On the top of their list of players to watch out for is Jay Mazer. Mazer, a staple to the Lunatics team since they joined PIHA is a former Team USA member, a former member of the Tour Mudcats, and one of the fastest players to ever lace up the skates.

Pro Lunatics – Head Coach Todd Wiley

Scott Gartzke
Brian Henry
Kevin Hollenbush
Jay Mazer
Scott Miller
Josh Murphy
Nick Pappas
Shawn Powell
Zack Rohrbach
Jason Rohrbach
David Sheppard
Cory Volchko

Read on for Minor Team Rosters

Camp Hill Lunatics Minor – Head Coach Rick Canulli

Dennis Conrad
Ryan Fitser
Travis Helm
Dennis Hufnagle
Matt Klinger
Derrick Kreiser
Ryan McCrone
Andy McKechnie
Matt Miller
Mathew Morgan
Ben Predix
Angel Silva
Ian Smith

Lemoyne Lunatics Minor – Head Coach Dan Mohn

Bryan Albright
Mike Brehm
Dan Corso
Alex DeFrank
Brian Duchesne
Chris Fidler
Mandy Hankins
Ryan James
Steve Lorefice
Bryan Lowe
Kyle Kissinger
Cameron Norman
Brett Wiley

Share this Article

About Roller Player

Roller Player was founded in 2009 with the goal to grow the sport via a media outlet.

Browse Archived Articles by

Facebook comments:

No Comments

There are currently no comments on 2009-2010 Harrisburg Lunatics Roster. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment