AIHL 2010 to Begin October 17th

Written by Roller Player. Posted in AIHL

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

AIHL 2010 to Begin October 17th

Published on September 24, 2009 with No Comments

The AIHL (American Inline Hockey League) is entering into its second season after achieving great success as a premier league during their inaugural season in 2009.

In their second year the AIHL has added a noticeable amount of new organizations. For 2010 there are a total of eight divisions with 40 teams in the elite division and 44 teams in the minor division.

The first game of the season is set for October 17th in Mt. Sinai, New York with the Suffolk Sharks Facing off against the Long Island 495ers.

Also the AIHL has released a new website and it looks great! Check it out at

The complete Elite team list:

Anaheim Jr Ducks

Beantown Braves

Boston Swamp Rats

Cajun Voo Doo

Colorado Kodiaks

East Bay Jawz

El Paso Black Diamonds

Garden State Savage Wolves

Georgia Syndicate


Hartford Fire Ants

High Plains Sidewinders

Huntington Beach Blades

Irvine Anarchy

Las Vegas Aces

Long Island 495ers

Maryland Knights

Massachusetts Mulissha

Mile High Mayhem

New Jersey Grizzlies

New Jersey Nightmare

New Jersey Surge

Nor Cal Riot

Northern California Mustangs

Pama Cyclones

Philadelphia Brawlers

Phoenix Dragons

Pittsburgh Bandits

Potomac Mavericks

Richmond Robins

Ripon Savage

Rocky Mountain Talons

San Diego Elite

San Jose Pirates

Scottdale Inferno

Shenandoah Sabre Cats

Southampton Cyclones

Suffolk Sharks

Tuscon Slayers

Winchester Generals

Share this Article

About Roller Player

Roller Player was founded in 2009 with the goal to grow the sport via a media outlet.

Browse Archived Articles by

Facebook comments:

No Comments

There are currently no comments on AIHL 2010 to Begin October 17th. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment